GSO Test

Holiday Dates

Autumn Term 2018

INSET: Monday 3rd September

INSET: Tuesday 4th September

Starts: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

INSET: Monday 19th November 2018

Ends: Thursday 20th December

Spring Term 2019

Starts: Monday 7th January 2019

Half term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Ends: Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day: Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Ends: Wednesday 24th July 2019

TWO INSET DAYS - To be confirmed