GSO Test

Holiday Dates


Autumn Term 2020

INSET: Tuesday 1st September 2020

INSET: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School Starts: Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020

Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Monday 4th January 2021

Half term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

INSET:  To be arranged

Term Ends: Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 12th April 2021

May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Ends: Friday 16th July 2021

 

INSET: Monday 19th July 2021

INSET: Tuesday 20th July 2021