GSO Test


Names and status of the members of the Governing Body

Mr. G. Garnett | LA Governor (Chair)

Mrs. K Maunder Co-Opted Governor (Vice Chair)

Mr. I. Moxham | Headteacher Governor

Mr P Leybourne | Parent Governor

Mr. J Lloyd | Co-Opted Governor

Miss L Guy | Co-Opted Governor

Mrs H Davison | Staff Governor

Click below to read more about the Governor's attendance:

Governors' Attendance 2019-20